First things first: BE SURE YOU WANT TO DO THIS!
(Yes, we're shouting.)
- Deleting a classroom is irreversible.
But...if you've made a mistake in creating your class and would rather start over, you can delete the whole class by going to the "Manage" tab within your classroom.
Scroll all the way to the bottom, and you will see a button says "Delete Classroom."
Remember: this is permanent!